Table V02
Город
Сайт
Соц. сети
Телефон
email
Киев
380443375787
Kiev@molodost.bz
Харьков
380504288087
Harkov@molodost.bz
Минск
375292562738
Minsk@molodost.bz
Казахстан
7 747 0941825
bmkazahstan@molodost.bz
Красноярск
79135661718
Krasnoyarsk@molodost.bz
Краснодар
79186665929
Krasnodar@molodost.bz
Ростов-на-Дону
7 988 898-46-98
7 918 851-95-09
Rostov@molodost.bz
Самара
+7 (917) 148-39-89
+7 (903) 304-00-02
Samarabm@molodost.bz